Reviews

Hmong on Nov 23, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

The shirt turned out amazing!! The process and shipping was super quick, too. Thanks so much!

 

James on Nov 21, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

5-stars. Paws down. I even ordered on short notice before a trip and arrived super early in time to wash and enjoy. I ordered a size larger expecting it to shrink but it didn’t, or if it did it was minimal - this is fine for me since I prefer my hoodies just a tad larger for extra comfort. Material is great(was warm and comfy in Texas at 40* lows and 65* highs), printing is perfect so far. Everyone needs one ^_^

 

15161516 on Nov 20, 2019

 

5 out of 5 stars

 

These shirts are awesome. The graphics are unique. The fabric is soft, even before washing. And the dudes don't waste time: they send these shirts out super fast. What's not to love?

 

 

marcos on Nov 15, 2019

 

5 out of 5 stars

 

You guys are awesome! Super easy to work with! Delivery was on point. No to mention shirt exactly what I wanted !

 

lowefest on Nov 15, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Good quality t-shirt and graphics.

 

Tori on Nov 7, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

It was exactly what I had imagined and it was as the photo described.

 

Jaxston  on Oct 31, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Repeat Customer. Very pleased. Great quality perfect sizing.

 

15161516 on Oct 15, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

These guys are awesome! They didn't wate any time mailing me this shirt. It's a strong cotton t shirt and it's a perfect fit.

 

Ester  on Sep 30, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

This is so adorable. It made me so very happy. I am still smiling. Awesome work! Speedy shipping, Highly recommend and will do business again.

 

5 out of 5 stars

My item was exactly as described and looked even better in person. It was received by the delivery date as stated. It’s a gift for my sons to put in their new home. I just know they will love it as much as I do. Thank you so much!!

Rea on Sep 7, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

The seller was incredibly helpful and they came packaged perfectly. I order five of them for a bachelorette party and am very happy with them!!

Jaxston on Sep 7, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome Product. Well made great fit and stellar communication. Thank you so much.

Cari on Sep 3, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

The shirt turned out wonderful! Will order more!!

Jamie on Aug 30, 2019

5 out of 5 stars


Fantastic service! So pleased with the quality and shirts! Ordered custom cruise shirts for a cruise my parents are going on, and from the beginning conversation to delivery, everything was great! Most excellent communication from the shop. Great quality and reasonable pricing and I couldn’t recommended it more! If you need custom shirts, this is the place! Will be a repeat customer and order more shirts soon for more vacation travels!

Rupal on Aug 25, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love it! Perfect hoodie to wear around Halloween!! The size fits perfect! And the colors came out exactly as it looks in the picture!

Katie on Aug 19,  2019

5 out of 5 stars

Shirt was perfect! Received it when I should have and it's quality was awesome. Fits nice and the colors are exaclty what I expected. I will be ordering more products in the future!!

Lindsay on Jul 29, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service and I love my shirt. Thank you so much! 

15161516 on Jun 27, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Okayeeeee, these people did NOT waste time in sending this shirt. It's a cute shirt. It's soft but sturdy and I love it. Muchachas Garcias. 

Kyle Smith on Jun 23, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect fit...great quality. Prompt delivery and response to my questions. Highly recommend 

15161516 on June 12, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

This is a direct quote from the birthday boy" O love it! I love it!

Lisa on Jun 3, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Hoodie came out absolutely amazing! Customer service was perfect. I will 100% be using these guys again in the future! Highly recommend!!!! 

Ryan Banks on May 27, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

kfilanoqksi on May 16, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Haley Moore on May 16, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Carlos on May 5, 2019 

5 out of 5 stars

brainfreeze511 on Apr 18, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

This shirt is amazing. I was able to get this shirt in a woman’s size. The material is perfect. The shop answered all my questions and reached out to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted. I couldn’t be more pleased!

dionnero67 on Apl 1, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

What a great tank top! Danny was great; stayed in touch with me and answered all of my questions! Can't wait to see the hat!

Colleen Barnes on Mar 12, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Customized sweatshirt was perfect! THANKS!

Mat Trevino on Mar 5, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Great item and amazing customer service!!

rhea k on Mar 5, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Danny is very efficient and helpful. promptly addressing my many requests / questions. The customized hoodie turned out lovely! arrives fast too!