Reviews

15161516 on Jun 27, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Okayeeeee, these people did NOT waste time in sending this shirt. It's a cute shirt. It's soft but sturdy and I love it. Muchachas Garcias. 

Kyle Smith on Jun 23, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect fit...great quality. Prompt delivery and response to my questions. Highly recommend 

15161516 on June 12, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

This is a direct quote from the birthday boy" O love it! I love it!

Lisa on Jun 3, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Hoodie came out absolutely amazing! Customer service was perfect. I will 100% be using these guys again in the future! Highly recommend!!!! 

Ryan Banks on May 27, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

kfilanoqksi on May 16, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Haley Moore on May 16, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Carlos on May 5, 2019 

5 out of 5 stars

brainfreeze511 on Apr 18, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

This shirt is amazing. I was able to get this shirt in a woman’s size. The material is perfect. The shop answered all my questions and reached out to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted. I couldn’t be more pleased!

dionnero67 on Apl 1, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

What a great tank top! Danny was great; stayed in touch with me and answered all of my questions! Can't wait to see the hat!

Colleen Barnes on Mar 12, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Customized sweatshirt was perfect! THANKS!

Mat Trevino on Mar 5, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Great item and amazing customer service!!

rhea k on Mar 5, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Danny is very efficient and helpful. promptly addressing my many requests / questions. The customized hoodie turned out lovely! arrives fast too!